View Full Version : Legit supplement site ?
Arnell Castillo
10-20-2009, 02:36 AM
hey fellas i'm looking for a legit supp site to order from . any suggestions? just went to bodybuilding.com and they no longer carry the stuff I need .
D.J. Satterfield
10-20-2009, 06:02 AM
DPSNutrition.
I order everything from them. Very reliable and haven't found anyone that beats their prices on what I order.
Mike O'Connor
10-20-2009, 06:12 AM
massnutrition.com very inexpensive. you can try prosource as well
Tom Mutaffis
10-20-2009, 06:32 AM
Arnell -
You may want to try DPSNutrition.com or Netrition.com
Both sites are reliable, ship quickly, and have good prices. The only problem is that they are on the east coast so shipping to CA may take an extra couple of days.
Most companies will also sell their products directly if you contact them, or can perhaps recommend a good re-seller if they do not sell them direct.
Zack C. Nims
10-20-2009, 07:10 AM
Quicksupps.com is my sponsor, they are often cheaper than bb.com.
Darin Heltemes
10-20-2009, 07:36 AM
Arnell, I personally like discountanabolics.com. Don't let the name fool you, they don't sell anything illegal, and are totally legit. They are almost always running killer sales (10-50% off +) and most frequently offer free shipping on any order. They're always really fast also. When I order my sups, they are usually here within a couple days.
Matt Brouse
10-20-2009, 07:39 AM
supplementwarehouse.com if you are doing big orders because their shipping is a bit heavy.
The price match to other sites so you just copy-paste the url o the other product and they match it...
MikeMastell
10-20-2009, 08:32 AM
gonna have to second discountanabolics.com they have great sales running almost nonstop. They also called to confirm a credit card payment because my payment address didnt match the shipping address since i'm dormed up at school. I've never had a company give a crap about that before so i was impressed.
Jessejobe
10-20-2009, 09:12 AM
Arnell,
I recomend TFsupplements.com. Great prices and I am sure they have what u are looking for.
Jesse
Ryan Rhodes
10-20-2009, 09:59 AM
muscleandstrength.com
Excellent prices and customer service.
Patryk Deptula
10-20-2009, 10:14 AM
topsupplementsonline.com
Jeff Crow
10-20-2009, 11:32 AM
I second netrition.com just ordered from them yesterday in fact.
Chris Lehman
10-20-2009, 11:33 AM
I got a great deal on my stuff from pro-strongman.com
KoleVallatini
10-21-2009, 03:37 PM
I second the prosource.net. Have some cheap "German Pharmecutical" grade stuff too LOL
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.